Events & Specials

November 22, 2017 Wednesday Special

$4.00 Glass

Wino Wednesday

Stomboli ~  Italian

 

 

November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving Eve

Thanksgiving Eve

Bar/Lounge 11 am - 1 am

DJ K.E.S. Digital  9pm - Midnight

Kitchen/Dining 11 am - 10 pm

 

November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day

Watson Inn will be CLOSED!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

November 24, 2017 Friday Special

Shock Top Pints  $2.50

November 25, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

November 26, 2017 Sunday Special

11 am - 7 pm

SURF AND TURF   (Prime Rib & Crab Cake)  $19.99

$2.00 Captain Morgan

 

November 27, 2017 Monday Special

BUDS AND BURGERS

$2.00 Bud Bottles

1/2 Price Apps 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

November 28, 2017 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

Every Tuesday

$2.00 Pints Budweiser

$7.00 (12)  Wings

Wing Feature: Kentucky BBQ

November 29, 2017 Wednesday Special

Wino Wednesday

 $4.00 glass House Wines

AND

Stromboli ~ Chicken Cheese Steak

 

 

November 30, 2017 Thirsty Thursday

Stop INN for

Boneless Wings  6 for $4.50

Long Island Tea  $5.00

December 1, 2017 Friday Special

Shock Top Pints  $2.50

December 2, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 3, 2017 Sunday Special

11 am - 7 pm

SURF AND TURF   (Prime Rib & Crab Cake)  $19.99

$2.00 Captain Morgan

 

December 4, 2017 Monday Special

BUDS AND BURGERS

$2.00 Bud Bottles

1/2 Price Apps 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

December 5, 2017 Tuesday Special

KINGS & WINGS

4 pm to 10 pm

Bud Pints $2.00

$7.00 (12) Wings

Wing Feature: Cajun Bacon Ranch

December 6, 2017 Wednesday Specials

 ~~ Wino Wednesday  ~~   $4.00 House Wines

 STROMBOLI ~~ Pepperoni

 

December 7, 2017 Thirsty Thursday

Stop INN for

Boneless Wings  6 for $4.50

Long Island Tea  $5.00

December 8, 2017 Friday Special

Shock Top Pints  $2.50

December 9, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 9, 2017 Breakfast with Santa

Watson Inn's Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2016 8:00 am & 10:30 am Seatings

Scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage links, toast, coffee or orange juice

Adults $6.50    Children  $3.00 (10 and under)

~Don't forget to bring your cameras~

Reservations Suggested    570-538-1832

 

December 10, 2017 Sunday Special

11 am - 7 pm

SURF AND TURF   (Prime Rib & Crab Cake)  $19.99

$2.00 Captain Morgan

 

December 11, 2017 Monday Special

BUDS AND BURGERS

$2.00 Bud Bottles

1/2 Price Apps 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

December 12, 2017 Tuesday Specials

KINGS N WINGS

Bud Pints  $2.00

Wing Feature: Sticky Fingers

$7.00 (12) Wings

 

 

 

 

December 13, 2017 Wednesday Specials

~~~ Wino Wednesdays ~~~

House Wines $4.00

Billy Bob Stromboli   

 

 

 

December 14, 2017 Adult Girls Night Out

December 14th ~~~ 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

free drawings, take home free items from each vendor for the first 25 shoppers

Holiday Snacks and Beverages will be provided

for more information contact:  Wendy 570-713-9845

December 14, 2017 Thirsty Thursday

Stop INN for

Boneless Wings  6 for $4.50

Long Island Tea  $5.00

December 15, 2017 Annual Ugly Christmas Sweater Party

Ricky and Harv live... singing your favorite tunes from 8pm - 11pm...you know you have one, or know someone who does have one... so borrow it for the night and wear your UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER...we know they are out there and we want to see YOU in them!!

Ricky and Harv will have lots of holiday tunes and you can sing along too!!

Prizes will be awarded by the peoples choices...bring your friends to cheer for your UGLY Christmas Sweater!!

.

December 16, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 17, 2017 Sunday Special

11 am - 7 pm

SURF AND TURF   (Prime Rib & Crab Cake)  $19.99

$2.00 Captain Morgan

 

December 18, 2017 Monday Special

BUDS AND BURGERS

$2.00 Bud Bottles

1/2 Price Apps 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

December 19, 2017 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

$2.00 Pints ~~ Budweiser

Wings $7.00 (12)

Wing Feature: Buffalo Ranch

 

December 20, 2017 Wednesday Specials

House Wines $4.00 glass

AND

STOMBOLI  ~~ Italian

 

 

December 21, 2017 Thirsty Thursday

Stop INN for

Boneless Wings  6 for $4.50

Long Island Tea  $5.00

December 22, 2017 Friday Special

Shock Top  Pints  $2.50

December 23, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 23, 2017 Watson Inn Customer Appreciation Christmas Party

Stop "INN" for a Complimentary Domestic Beer and Snacks

3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve

Bar/Lounge and Kitchen/Dining Closed

Merry Christmas!

 

December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

We are Closed!

Merry Christmas!

 

December 26, 2017 Tuesday Specials

KINGS AND WINGS

$2.00 Bud Pint

Wing Feature:  Sriracha Honey BBQ  12/$7.00

December 27, 2017 Wednesday Special

Wino Wednesday

$4.00 Glass House Wine

Stromboli  Chicken Cheese Steak  $8.00

December 28, 2017 Thirsty Thursday

Stop INN for

Boneless Wings  6 for $4.50

Long Island Tea  $5.00

December 29, 2017 Friday Special

Shock Top  Pints  $2.50

December 30, 2017 Saturday Special

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve

Need a place to go for New Year's Eve... . live music from "All Pro Entertainment " from 10pm-1am in the Lounge/Bar!! And that's not all at Midnight there will be complimentary Pork, Kraut, Hot Dogs and Potatoes! And don't worry about driving.. stay the night at the Inn! Call to reserve your hotel room today!
Reservations for Dining is recommended.

 

January 1, 2018 New Year's Day

We are Closed!

*for our staff to spend time with their families this Holiday Season*

Happy New Year!

Subscribe to Events